Interested in learning about Vectrus careers from subject matter professionals? 
Ask questions, get interview tips and find out how to make your career search a success.

Chat Schedule

 

* All Times Mountain Standard Time (MST)

 

Date Start End Topic Link
November
2017
       
Thur, Nov 23 9am 10:30am Americans with Disabilities: Career Forum Enter Chat
December
2017
       
Thur, Dec 7 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
Thur, Dec 21 9am 10:30am Military Spouses & Caregivers: Virtual Career Forum Enter Chat

January
2018

       
Thur, Jan 4 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
Thur, Jan 18 9am 10:30am Military Spouses & Caregivers: Virtual Career Forum Enter Chat

February
2018

       
Thur, Feb 1 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
Thur, Feb 15 9am 10:30am Professional Diversity Network Enter Chat
March
2018
       
Thur, Mar 1 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
Thur, Mar 15 9am 10:30am Transitioning Military Enter Chat
Thur, Mar 29 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
April
2018
       
Thur, Apr 12 9am 10:30am Woman Veterans:  Employment  & Networking Strategies Enter Chat
Thur, Apr 26 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat

May
2018

       
Thur, May 10 9am 10:30am Wounded Warriors:  Career Forum Enter Chat
Thur, May 24 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
June
2018
       
Thur, Jun 7 9am 10:30am Americans with Disabilities: Career Forum Enter Chat
Thur, Jun 21 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
July
2018
       

Thur, Jul 5

9am 10:30am Military Spouses & Caregivers: Virtual Career Forum Enter Chat
Thur, Jul 19 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
August
2018
       
Thur, Aug 2 9am 10:30am Professional Diversity Network Enter Chat
Thur, Aug 16 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
Thur, Aug 30 9am 10:30am Transitioning Military Enter Chat
September
2018
       
Thur, Sep 13 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
Thur, Sep 27 9am 10:30am Woman Veterans:  Employment  & Networking Strategies Enter Chat
October
2018
       
Thur, Oct 11 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
Thur, Oct 25 9am 10:30am Wounded Warriors:  Career Forum Enter Chat
November
2018
       
Thur, Nov 8 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
Thur, Nov 22 9am 10:30am Americans with Disabilities: Career Forum Enter Chat
December
2018
       
Thur, Dec 6 9am 10:30am General Hiring and Application Questions-Application Status Enter Chat
Thur, Dec 20 9am 10:30am Military Spouses & Caregivers: Virtual Career Forum Enter Chat

* All Times Mountain Standard Time (MST)

Session Descriptions

General Hiring Questions & Answers - Application Status Update

Recruiters will chat with candidates to answer questions about receipt of Vectrus applications and whether the positions are currently open or closed.  Recruiters will address questions related to Vectrus hiring processes and employment opportunities.

Military Spouses & Caregivers: Virtual Career Forum

This chat session will cover the unique challenges often faced by military family members and offer
career search advice and solutions.

Professional Diversity Network

A virtual career fair designed to discuss career opportunities within the Vectrus organization.

Transitioning Military

This chat session will cover military transition and career search advice for Service members, wounded warriors, spouses and caregivers. 

Information Technology & Network Communication:   Career Forum

This chat session will cover the benefits of working with Vectrus on defense contracting Request For Proposals (RFPs) and the primary skill-sets needed in order to be awarded.

Woman Veterans:  Employment  & Networking Strategies

Subject matter professionals will be on-hand to discuss employment and networking opportunities.

Wounded Warriors:  Career Forum

This chat session will cover military transition and career search advice for Service members, wounded warriors, spouses and caregivers.

Vectrus chat is intended for non-Vectrus personnel. 

Disclaimer: Please be aware that Ask Vectrus Chat is for non-classified discussions only. Do not utilize this chat feature while operating a motor vehicle or in an otherwise unsafe environment.

Americans with Disabilities: Career Forum

This chat session will cover our compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act and the
technology Vectrus uses to comply.

***Disclaimer: Please be aware that Ask Vectrus Chat is for non-classified discussions only.
Do not utilize this chat feature while operating a motor vehicle or in an otherwise unsafe environment.

Additional Related Content

Do You Have What It Takes to Work for Vectrus?

Our employees do amazing work in challenging environments. We are the expert "pit crew" supporting our customer so they are always able to achieve mission success. Our teams go wherever our customer needs us to go, and we adapt to perform whatever they need us to do. At a forward operating base in...Read more